In the beginning

If I had been more aware of my (seemingly natural ability) office talents while in elementary school (I was in admin mode even then), I would not have spent time in college working toward a teaching degree.  I would have majored in Business Administration instead. This is my journey.  It’s just me sharing my career – the changes over time, the mistakes, the cool events, the things that matter, the trivial, the education, and the growth –  toward becoming an administrator who works in the architecture, engineering, and construction (A/E/C) industry.  And of course, the Society for Design Administration (SDA; ww.sdanational.org) plays a major role.

Your comments are always welcome as I move through this.  Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “In the beginning

  1. Cool photo! Love the blog. One typo in SDA National’s web address. Congratulations Judy! Happy Thanksgiving. – Lois

    Like

Comments are closed.